Into your dreams

Dreaming of you
and your beige colored suit
I love you in ways
you cannot imagine
From sunrise to sunset
On my way walking down the
frosty, snow covered streets
I wait for your
Magnanimous thoughts
to arise
Unfettered by the drag
routine
Undisturbed by the day to day
Samesies.
I watch you here
Sitting
My dear Victoria
You whine and moan
for reasons I do not know
and still the sound of you
Any sound
has me in awe of your
beautiful and infinite
existence
In ways like waves
I will cherish your undying
being for as long
as my consciousness allows me to
for as long as the universe will
let me into your
Sweet and
Warm
dreams–

Leave a Reply

